Oral Presenters Starting with A

Note: The presenter list is created directly and automatically from the submitted abstracts. If a presenter’s name is typed differently on multiple abstracts, the entries in this list will reflect those discrepancies. Efforts have been made to make this list consistent; however, error from author entry contributes to inaccuracies.

Abdullah, Muhammad
Abreu, D. C.
Abuajamieh, M.
Acharya, Ishwary
Acharya, Subash
Adams, Ashley E.
Adesogan, Adegbola T.
Agarwal, Shantanu
Agenäs, Sigrid
Agrawal, Alea
Ahmad, Nasim
Ahmadzadeh, A.
Ahmed, Bahroz M. S.
Ajanaku, Adenike Olubunmi
Ajao, Olumide A.
Akinyemi, Bolanle T.
Al Naib, Abdullah
Al-Doski, Shaker
Allen, Michael S.
Almeida, Ferdinando N.
Alward, Kayla J.
Amaral-Phillips, Donna M.
Andrae, John G.
Apple, Jason K.
Appuhamy, J. A. D. R. N.
Arceo, Maria
Archibeque, Shawn L.
Arias, Rodrigo A.
Arosh, Joe A.
Arthington, John D.
Asem-Hiablie, Senorpe
Aylward, Bridget A.